U-PICK-EM Home Page    FedEx Contest Events    FedEx Contest Standings



The results following Tour Championship have been posted.  Here are the winners and the payouts for this year's contest:

Place Contestant City State $ Won $ Payout
1 Ted Burchell Shoreview MN 7,048,225 $300
2 Van Vanyo Richfield MN 5,936,175 180
3 Michael LeFever Mt. Pleasant IA 5,703,249 113
4 Darrell Maltby Scottsdale AZ 5,105,595 80
5 Arnie Hastings Sun Lakes AZ 4,904,331 67
6 Jeff Johnson Spirit Lake IA 4,889,500 60
7 B.J. Linke Walla Walla WA 4,771,912 56
8 Ed Hribar Edina MN 4,540,240 52
9 Bruce Lindstrom Seattle WA 4,525,182 48
10 Bob Vanasek New Prague MN 4,520,645 44
Total Payout $1,000

Winner's checks will not be mailed until later this week.  That will give everyone time to let us know if they see any problems with their picks or the results.


We have 100 people playing in the U-PICK-EM FedEx Contest this year.  Please let us know if you see any problems with your picks or the results.

Follow the FedEx Contest Events button at the top of this page to see the events in this year's contest.  From there you can see the golfers who made money for each of those events and the golfers who were picked by each contestant.

Click of the FedEx Contest Standings button to see all the people who are entered in the contest and how much prize money they have collected thus far.